Skip to main content

High School Academic Team

Seniors: Jagger Mantooth and Armando Cruz

Juniors: Noah Thompson, Daniel Howard, Keegan Parks, Alexis Bush

Sophomores: Kenniston Peace

Freshman:  Darryl White

 

Sponsors: Katrina Gragg and Sam Walker

Blue Mountain

Buffalo----Eufaula----Heavener----LeFlore----McAlester

McCurtain----Red Oak----Stigler----Talihina----Wilburton

Academic Conference

2020-2021 Blue Mountain Conference Dates (Tentative)

  • Thursday, September 17                                                         Wilburton High School
  • Thursday, October 1                                                               Stigler High School
  • Thursday, October 8                                                               Eufaula High School
  • Monday, October 12                                                               Districts- Spiro
  • Thursday, October 22                                                             McAlester High School
  • Thursday, November 5                                                           Stigler High School
  • Thursday, November 12                                                   Awards at McAlester High School
  • Saturday, November 14                                                          Regionals- Stigler
  • Saturday, January 16                                                            Area- Stigler
  •  Saturday, February 6                                                         State at Redlands, El Reno, Ok