Skip to main content

High School FCCLA

Full Width School related picture

Back row from left to right: Caleb Bush, Jaxon Bush, Kenniston Peace, Kloe Asbury, and Conner Bush

Front row from left to right: Allison Wright, Mackie Miller, Hailee Underwood, Ireland Fitzer, and Madely Robertson


We are the Family, Career and Community Leaders of America. We face the future with warm courage and high hope. For we have the clear consciousness of seeking old and precious values. For we are the builders of homes, homes for America's future, homes where living will be the expression of everything that is good and fair, homes where truth and love and security and faith will be realities, not dreams. We are the Family, Career and Community Leaders of America. We face the future with warm courage and high hope.


We plan to attend the following events

  • September 17, Virtual Lead Conference
  • September 23, District Officer Training in Stillwater
  • October 12, FCCLA Movie Night
  • October 19-20, State Officer Meeting in Stillwater
  • October 22, Virtual District Leadership Conference
  • December 3, Virtual District STAR Events
  • January 26, State Officer Interviews
  • February 2, Regional STAR Events
  • February 10, FCS Day at The Capitol
  • March 23-25, State STAR Events in Stillwater
  • April 1, FCCLA State Convention in Oklahoma City
  • April 19-20, Joint State Officer Meeting/Training
  • June 9-11, District Officer Training
  • June 16-18, OK Alumni Summer Leadership Summit
  • June 27- July 1, National Leadership Conference in Nashville, TN




President: Chris Thompson
1st State Vice President: Ireland Fitzer

Hailee Underwood - President

Allison Wright – 1st Vice President

Conner Bush – Vice President of Finance

Jaxon Bush – Vice President of Membership

Caleb Bush – Vice President of Commumity Service

Kenniston Peace – Vice President of Recognition

Mackie Miller – Vice President of Public Relations

Madely Robertson – Vice President of STAR Events

Kloe Asbury – Vice President of History

Ireland Fitzer – State Vice President of Marketing


Star Event Results

1st place winners, advancing to Regionals:
Sara Pro
Megan Perry
Christopher Thompson
Arlen Gaytan
Hailey Hunter
MaRilee Main

2nd Place winners, advancing to Regionals:
Conner Bush
Bailee Bunton
Arianna Matthews
Sydney Shelton
Breawna Starkey
Hailee Underwood
Allison Wright

3rd Place winners:
Kloe Asbury
Erin Cook
Katherine Needham


Diane Johnson